Things to do in this summer when you’re bored

This days I’ve been just in my computer searching for things to in this summer and that was a dificuld thing because the most activities you see in the videos are hard to do in Portugal because we don’t have got the material and I don’t know where I can find them so I decited to write about some things you can do when you are bored that any one can do it.

#1 Go shopping.

I know that the most of us don’t have much money but there are some shop that are very unexpensive, like Primark,H&M, Bershka, Forever 21….

#2 Bake something and then eat it

In the summer i usually do many cookies and cakes and my family loves it so if I can do it you can do it too. Here is my fav recipe at the moment.

Ingredients for 12 muffins:
150g butter
1 cup (225ml) sugar
3/4 cup (225ml) of cocoa
2 eggs
1 cup (225ml) flour
1 teaspoon baking Tea

Preparation:
Preheat the oven to 180ºC.
In a bowl mix the butter and sugar, beating until you have a soft consistency. Add the cocoa, eggs and flour. Mix well.
With a tablespoon fill 12 cups of lined muffins cups with paper.
Bake 10 to 15 minutes, until they are cooked but soft in the center.
Remove and let cool slightly and serve them still warm or at room temperature.

#3 Try a DIY!

So I’m in love with the Diy world! I already tried to make many DIYs and the most were good so i have some simple and cute DIYs that I like:DIY IT!8book-rack-diy1405379149206902diy-wedding-decor-string-balloons

#5 Clean Your Room

Do what your mom said go clean your room (don’t forget to put on the music and jam out)

#6 Do a story or a fanfic

Trust me it looks like it is so boring but it’s super cool you should try it!

#7  Go swimming

If you don’t have got a pool just buy one inflatable (with parent permition) and don’t think it needs to be little because now there are some super cool that have got 0.99 meters of  height. I can tell you this because I have got one of these at home and I have so much fun with them.

13897-MLB3228832138_102012-O

#8 Go on a Run

It will be good to you stand up and run or walk.

#9 Try on a new hairstyle

So I’ve been trying new hairstyles and now I’m obsessed over them. This are my fav:

#10 Create a dance

Just jam out in your room! (i do that all the time and is the best thing to do in the free time)

I hope you enjoy it!

xoxo, thatishelena

Deixe uma Resposta

